angielski

mgr Katarzyna Banaś-Sieradzka

kkb@poczta.fm

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

CZWARTKI; godz.: 1130 - 1300
Neofilologia; ul Gen. Grota-Roweckiego 5, s. 4.16

 

mgr Bogumiła Bober

bogumilabober@poczta.onet.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

CZWARTKI: 1100 - 1230
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, Pawilon B, s. 371

 

mgr Agata Cienciała

agata.cienciala@gmail.com

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

ŚRODY; godz.: 845 - 930
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 352

PONIEDIAŁKI; godz.: 715 - 800
Cieszyn, ul. Bielska 62, s. 101

 

mgr Zdzisław Ciuk

zdzislaw.ciuk@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

ŚRODY; godz.: 845 - 930
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 354

PONIEDIAŁKI; godz.: 1230 - 1315
Cieszyn, ul. Bielska 62, s. 101

 

mgr Krzysztof Franek

kfranek@op.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

ŚRODY; godz.: 845 - 930
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 369

CZWARTEK; godz.: 1230 - 1315
Cieszyn, ul. Bielska 62, s. 101

 

mgr Małgorzata Gępka

malgorzata.gepka@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PONIEDZIAŁKI; godz.: 1240 – 1325
WIiNoM; ul. Żytnia 10, s. 41

CZWARTKI; godz.: 715 – 800
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 362

 

mgr Marcin Gorgol

marcingorgol@interia.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PIĄTKI; godz.: 830 - 1000
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 357

 

mgr Katarzyna Gronowska

kagron@op.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PONIEDZIAŁKI; godz.: 1300 - 1345
WIiNoM; ul. Żytnia 10, s. 406

WTORKI: godz.: 1110 - 1155
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 373

 

mgr Joanna Jakubiec-Bontko

jjbontko@poczta.fm

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

CZWARTKI; godz.: 1645 - 1815
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 360

 

dr Tomasz Jarczyk

tommmjar@wp.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

CZWARTKI; godz.: 1430 - 1600
WFl; Plac Sejmu Śl., s. 204

 

mgr Ryszard Kalamarz

ryszard.kalamarz@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

CZWARTKI; godz.: 1130 - 1300
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, pok. 366

 

mgr Liliana Kałafatiuk

laperla@poczta.onet.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

WTORKI; godz.: 1140 - 1225
WNoZ; ul. Będzińska 60, s. 401

PIĄTKI; godz.: 1115 - 1200
WNS; ul. Bankowa 11, s. 138

 

mgr Ewa Karolczak-Wawrzała

ewawrzala@gmail.com

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

WTORKI; godz.: 1100 - 1230
WNoZ; ul. Będzińska 60, s. 609

 

mgr Katarzyna Kiszka

katarzyna.kiszka@yahoo.co.uk

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

ŚRODY; godz.: 1320 - 1450
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 371

 

mgr Anna Kluczka

anna.kluczka@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

CZWARTKI; godz.: 1420 - 1550
WNS; ul. Bankowa 11, s. 025

 

mgr Maria Lentowicz

maryla.lentowcz@gmail.com

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

CZWARTKI; godz.: 1330 - 1500
WRiTv; ul. Bytkowska 1, s. A-19b

 

mgr Betina Lisoń - Golec

bettinalison@wp.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

WTORKI; godz.: 1415 – 1500
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 369

 

mgr Marzena Maciejko

marzena.maciejko@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PONIEDZIAŁEK; godz.: 1320 - 1405
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 360

WTORKI; godz.: 1415 - 1500
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 357

 

mgr Irena Malara

irena_malara@wp.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

WTORKI; godz.: 1300 - 1430
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 373

 

mgr Krystyna Mendziuk

k.mendziuk@wp.pl

SEMSETR ZIMOWY

PONIEDZIAŁKI; godz.: 1110 - 1240
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 352

 

dr Bogdan Moczko

bogdan.moczko@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

WTORKI; godz.: 1245 - 1415
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 362

 

mgr Iwona Mrozińska

iwona.mrozinska@wp.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

ŚRODY; godz. 930 - 1100 - w dniu 15.11. dyżur przeniesiony na godz.: 830 - 1000
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 367

 

mgr Jadwiga Nabielska

j.nabielska@op.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

WTORKI; godz.: 800 - 930
Neofilologia; ul. Grota Roweckiego 5, s. 2.15

 

mgr Lucyna Niedobecka

lucyna.niedobecka@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PONIEDZIAŁKI; godz.: 1010 - 1140
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 357

 

mgr Izabela Olkuska

izabela.olkuska@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PONIEDZIAŁKI; godz.: 1130 - 1215
WPiPs; ul. Grażyńskiego 53, s. 112

PIĄTKI; godz.: 1300 - 1345
WPiPs; ul. Grażyńskiego 53, s. 210

 

mgr Teresa Pawłowska

bandos@poczta.onet.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

WTORKI; godz.: 1115 - 1200
WNoZ; ul. Będzińska 60, s. 206

PIĄTKI; godz.: 1415 - 1500
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 369

 

mgr Jadwiga Puławska

jpulawska@interia.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PONIEDZIAŁKI i WTORKI; godz.: 700 - 745
WFl; Plac Sejmu Śl., s. 204

 

mgr Magdalena Rabka

magdallena7@tlen.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

WTORKI; godz.: 1550 – 1635
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 214

 

mgr Katarzyna Radzięda

 katarzyna.radzieda@yahoo.com

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PONIEDZIAŁKI; godz.: 815 - 945
WBiOŚ; ul. Bankowa 9, s. 121

 

dr Maria Stec

maria.stec@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

ŚRODY; godz.: 845 - 930
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 352

PONIEDIAŁKI; godz.: 715 - 800
Cieszyn, ul. Bielska 62, s. 101

 

mgr Marzena Tofilska

marzena.tofilska@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PONIEDZIAŁKI; godz.: 1115 - 1200
WFil., Plac Sejmu Śl. 1, s. 204

PIĄTKI; godz.: 800 - 845
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 356

 

mgr Jadwiga Węgrzyn

jadwiga.wegrzyn@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

WTORKI; godz.: 715 - 800
ŚRODA; godz.: 1115 - 1200

WFl; Plac Sejmu Śl., s. 204

 

mgr Iwona Wiąk

iwona.wiak@o2.pl

SEMSTR ZIMOWY

PONIEDZIAŁKI  WTORKI; godz.: 700 - 800
WFl; Plac Sejmu Śl., s. 204

 

mgr Iwona Wojtala

iwona.wojtala@gmail.com

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PONIEDIZAŁKI; godz.: 1300 - 1345
WIiNoM; ul. Będzińska 39, s. 08

CZWARTKI; godz.: 1045 - 1130
Neofilologia; ul. Żytnia 10, s. 126

 

mgr Simona Wojtyga

swojtyga@wp.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PONIEDZIAŁKI; godz.: 1100 - 1145
WMFiCh; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 234

WTORKI; godz.: 845 - 930
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 209

 

mgr Anna Wolska

emet17@wp.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

ŚRODY; godz.: 1015 - 1145
WNS; ul. Bankowa 11, s. 025