angielski

mgr Katarzyna Banaś-Sieradzka

katarzyna.banas-sieradzka@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

WTORKI i CZWARTKI; godz. 1200 - 1300
Neofilologia; ul. Gen. Grota-Roweckiego 5, s. 4.16

 

mgr Bogumiła Bober

bogumila.bober@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

CZWARTKI; godz. 930 - 1100
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14,Pawilon B, s. 371

 

mgr Agata Cienciała

agata.cienciala@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

PONIEDZIAŁKI; godz. 715 - 800
CIESZYN; ul. Bielska 62, s. 101

ŚRODY; godz. 845 - 930
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 352

 

mgr Zdzisław Ciuk

zdzislaw.ciuk@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

PONIEDZIAŁKI; godz. 1100 - 1145
CIESZYN; ul. Bielska 62, s. 101

ŚRODY; godz. 845 - 930
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 354

 

mgr Krzysztof Franek

krzysztof.franek@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

PONIEDZIAŁKI; godz. 1230 - 1315
CIESZYN; ul. Bielska 62, s. 101

ŚRODY; godz. 845 - 930
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 369

 

mgr Małgorzata Gępka

malgorzata.gepka@us.edu.pl

SESJA ZIMOWA

29.01; godz. 930 – 1100
WIiNoM; ul. Żytnia 10, s. 302

 

mgr Marcin Gorgol

marcin.gorgol@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

PIĄTKI; godz. 1200 - 1330
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 357

 

mgr Katarzyna Gronowska

katarzyna.gronowska@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

WTORKI; godz. 930 - 1100
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 373

 

mgr Joanna Jakubiec-Bontko

joanna.jakubiec-bontko@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

CZWARTKI; godz. 1645 - 1815
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 360

 

dr Tomasz Jarczyk

tomasz.jarczyk@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

19.02; godz. 1130 - 1300
WFl; Plac Sejmu Śl., s. 204

 

mgr Ryszard Kalamarz

ryszard.kalamarz@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

WTORKI; godz. 1000 - 1130
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, pok. 366

 

mgr Liliana Kałafatiuk

liliana.kalafatiuk@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

PONIEDZIAŁKI; godz. 1000 - 1045
WNoZ; ul. Będzieńska 60, s. 624

ŚRODY; godz. 1300 - 1345
WTl.; ul. Jordana 18, s. 203/5

 

mgr Ewa Karolczak-Wawrzała

ewa.karolczak-wawrzala@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

ŚRODY; godz. 1630 - 1800
Neofilologia; ul Gen. Grota-Roweckiego 5, s. 2.15

 

mgr Katarzyna Kiszka

katarzyna.kiszka@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

PONIEDZIAŁKI; godz. 1630 - 1800
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 362

 

mgr Anna Kluczka

anna.kluczka@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

CZWARTKI; godz. 1110 - 1240
WNS; ul. Bankowa 11, s. 025

 

mgr Maria Lentowicz

maria.lentowicz@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

CZWARTKI; godz. 1200 - 1330
WRiTv; ul. Pawła 3, informacja o sali na potierni

 

mgr Betina Lisoń - Golec

betina.lison-golec@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

WTORKI; godz. 1415 – 1500
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 369

 

mgr Marzena Maciejko

marzena.maciejko@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

PONIEDZIAŁKI; godz. 1320 - 1405
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 360

WTORKI; godz. 1415 - 1500
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 357

 

mgr Irena Malara

irena.malara@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

WTORKI; godz. 1300 - 1430
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 357

 

mgr Krystyna Mendziuk

krystyna.mendziuk@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

19.02; godz. 1110 - 1240
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 352

 

dr Bogdan Moczko

bogdan.moczko@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

WTORKI; godz. 1245 - 1415
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 362

 

mgr Iwona Mrozińska

iwona.mrozinska@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

ŚRODY; godz. 945 - 1115
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 367

 

mgr Jadwiga Nabielska

jadwiga.nabielska@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

WTORKI; godz. 945 - 1115
Neofilologia; ul. Grota Roweckiego 5, s. 2.15

 

mgr Lucyna Niedobecka

lucyna.niedobecka@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

PONIEDZIAŁKI; godz. 1150 - 1320
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 357

 

 

mgr Izabela Olkuska

izabela.olkuska@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

PONIEDZIAŁKI; godz. 1130 - 1215
WPiPs; ul. Grażyńskiego 53, s. 205

PIĄTKI; godz. 1300 - 1345
WPiPs; ul. Grażyńskiego 53, s. 210

 

mgr Teresa Pawłowska

teresa.pawłowka@us.edu.pl

SESJA ZIMOWA

30.01, 06.02; godz. 1000 - 1045
WNoZ; ul. Będzińska 60, s. 206

02.02, 09.02; godz. 1200 - 1245
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 369

 

mgr Jadwiga Puławska

jadwiga.pulawska@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

PONIEDZIAŁKI i WTORKI; godz. 700 - 745
WFl; Plac Sejmu Śl. 1, s. 204

 

mgr Magdalena Rabka

magdalena.rabka@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

WTORKI; godz. 1420 – 1505
WMFiCh; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 214

 

mgr Katarzyna Radzięda

 katarzyna.radzieda@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

PONIEDZIAŁKI; godz. 815 - 945
WBiOŚ; ul. Bankowa 9, s. 121

 

dr Maria Stec

maria.stec@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

PONIEDZIAŁKI; godz. 1230 - 1315
CIESZYN; ul. Bielska 62, s. 101

ŚRODY; godz. 845 - 930
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 357

 

mgr Marzena Tofilska

marzena.tofilska@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

PONIEDZIAŁKI; godz. 1615 - 1745
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 356

 

mgr Jadwiga Węgrzyn

jadwiga.wegrzyn@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

PONIEDZIAŁKI; godz. 715 - 800
ŚRODY; godz. 1130 - 1215
WFl; Plac Sejmu Śl., s. 204

 

mgr Iwona Wiąk

iwona.wiak@us.edu.pl

SESJA ZIMOWA

PONIEDZIAŁKI i WTORKI; godz. 715 - 800
WFl; Plac Sejmu Śl., s. 204

 

mgr Iwona Wojtala

iwona.wojtala@us.edu.pl

SESJA ZIMOWA

30.01; godz. 1200 - 1330
WIiNoM; ul Żytnia, s. 126

11.02; godz. 1100 - 1230
Neofilologia; ul Gen. Grota-Roweckiego 5, s. 2.15

 

mgr Simona Wojtyga

simona.wojtyga@us.edu.pl

SESJA ZIMOWA

30.01, 06.02, 14.02; godz. 1000 - 1130
WNS; ul. Bankowa 11, s. 141

 

mgr Anna Wolska

anna.wolska@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR LETNI

ŚRODY; godz. 935 - 1105
WNS; ul. Bankowa 11, s. 025